Chief Editor

Dr. Abdel Razik Ahmed Zidan

Professor,

Department of Hydraulics and Water Resources,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: zidanara@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Isidro Alberto Perez Bartolome
Associate Professor,
Department of Applied Physics, Faculty of Sciences,
University of Valladolid, Spain
Email: iaperez@fa1.uva.es
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/f57j4F

 

Dr. Vincent Nduka Ojeh
Lecturer,
Department of Geography, Faculty of Social & Management Sciences,
Taraba State University, Nigeria
Email: drojehvn@tsuniversity.edu.ng, drojehvn@hotmail.com
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Anthony R. Lupo
Professor,
Department of Soil, Environmental, and Atmospheric Science,  
University of Missouri, Columbia, USA
Email: LupoA@missouri.edu
Profile Link: https://cafnr.missouri.edu/person/anthony-lupo

 

Dr. Wen-Cheng Liu
Professor,
Department of Civil and Disaster Prevention Engineering,  
National United University, Taiwan
Email: wcliu@nuu.edu.tw
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Zhenghong Chen
Associate Professor,
China Meteorological Administration Training Centre,
China Meteorological Administration, China
Email: chenzhengh@cma.gov.cn, czhong@mail.bnu.edu.cn
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hani Rezgallah Al-Hamed Al-Amoush
Associate Professor,
Department of Earth and Environmental,
Institute of Earth and Environmental, Al al-Bayt University, Jordan
Email: Hani1@aabu.edu.jo, Hani.alamoush1@gmail.com
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bXQSBN

 

Dr.Sarfraz Hashim
Assistant Professor,
Department of Agricultural Engineering,
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture, Multan,
Agriculture, Multan, Pakistan
Email: sarfraz.hashim@mnsuam.edu.pk, sarfrazhashim@bzu.edu.pk,
engr_sarfrazhashim@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://mnsuam.edu.pk/department-of-agricultural-engineering

 

Dr. Hanwu Lei
Associate Professor,
Bioproducts, Sciences and Engineering Laboratory,
Department of Biological Systems Engineering,
Washington State University, USA
Email: hlei@wsu.edu, hlei@tricity.wsu.edu
Profile Link: https://labs.wsu.edu/lei/

 

Dr. Om Prakash Tripathi
Associate Professor,
Department of Forestry,  
North Eastern Regional Institute of Science & Technology (NERIST),
(Deemed to be University), India
Email: tripathiom7@gmail.com, opt@nerist.ac.in
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nese Yilmaz
Assistant Professor,
Department of Freshwater Resources and Managment,  
Faculty of Aquatic Sciences, Istanbul University, Turkey
Email: nyilmaz@istanbul.edu.tr
Profile Link: http://aves.istanbul.edu.tr/nyilmaz

 

Dr. Elly Josephat Ligate
Lecturer,
Department of Biosciences,
Sokoine University of Agriculture,  
Solomon Mahlangu College of Science & Education, Tanzania
Email: ligateelly@yahoo.com, jligate@sua.ac.tz
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Alice Maria Correia Vilela
Assistant Professor,
University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal
Email: avimoura@utad.pt
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jean Beguinot
Department of Biogeosciences,
University of Burgundy, France
Email: jean-beguinot@orange.fr
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nour Shafik El-Gendy
Professor,
Petroleum and Environmental Biotechnology,  
Department of Process Design & Development,
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Egypt
Email: nourepri@yahoo.com, nourelgendy2610@gmail.com,  
nshelgendy@msa.eun.eg, nourelgendy@epri.sci.eg
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Salem Aboglila
Professor,
Department of Geochemistry & Environmental Chemistry,  
Azzaytuna University, Libya
Email: salem.aboglila@gmail.com
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gamal Abdel-Hafez Mahmoud Bekhet
Assistant Professor,
Department of Biological Sciences,  
King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
Email: Gbekhet@kfu.edu.sa, gbekhet@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Murat Darcin
Associate Professor,
Gazi University, Turkey
Email: darcin@gazi.edu.tr, mrtdrc@yahoo.com    
Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Arjun B. Chhetri

Faculty of Engineering, Dalhousie University, Canada

Email: Arjun.kc@gov.ab.ca,  kcarjun@dal.ca

Profile Link: NA 

 

Past Editor


Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.